Reflections

Ugh. I just typed out a lengthy post then got rid of it! Still trying to figure this wordpress out. Anyway. 

CD 16 and still no +OPK. Have a feeling this cycle is a bust. Whatever. It doesn’t matter since we’ve only had sex twice. Yep. Twice! Really? It’s so hard with a near-2 year old. The other night she didn’t go to sleep until 11 pm. By that time we were just too pooped to get busy. So anyway. I’m just depressed about it all. 

Last night we tried to DTD, but let’s just say we couldn’t complete the mission. I ended up telling DH that I was DONE TTC. And I meant it – at least for that moment. I’m not giving up, but damn if TTC isn’t so stressful. Really sucks. I hate seeing all these pregnant people. It really irritates me. Thankfully that’s getting better, but it still hurts.

I want my turn.

I had my turn but it was only a tease.

I’m afraid my turn will NEVER come again.

I have an appointment with the RE next month. Hopefully she can help me, but I’m starting to think that I really hate fertility meds. I bled a little last night after DTD. I’m really broken. 

Please someone fix me!

On a lighter note, I’m starting to plan Lydia’s 2nd birthday. Better late than never!

Image

Leave a comment