I have been a terrible blogger, mostly because I’ve been really busy… being a mom, being a room parent to Lydia’s class, going back to work, keeping house, running errands, etc.

I also don’t write because I don’t think many people even read this! But what does it matter anyway? I still need to do it!

So, Rowan is just over 7 months. He is the cutest thing in the whole world. The sweetest baby boy EVER! I love him so much. He is sitting and squirming around, laughing, making all kinds of sounds. He is getting two bottom teeth. He’s eating some solid foods, but mainly still just nursing. He’s about to have his first Christmas and Lydia will have her first that we’ve really done Santa. We’re getting our tree today!

Happy Holidays!!!

ImageImageImageImage

One thought on “

  1. Your babes are so cute!!! I hope you and yours had a great holiday season!!

    P.S. This is Sam (mymotherlied2me), I took a break. Deleted and recreated a blog I am sure to be proud of. I’m looking forward to redefining my blog and who I am, things are better then ever.. Knock on wood ;). It’s strictly fitness and motivational, but I hope you pop in and follow.

    allsizeswelcome.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

